interfilm Blog

18. Oktober 2017
von interfilm
Keine Kommentare

interfilm Script Pitch participants 2017

Congratulations to all interfilm Script Pitch 2017 participants! We are looking forward to once again working with eight talented screenwriters from all over the world: Elizabeth Chatelain (USA), Léa Triboulet (France), Manos Papadakis (Greece), Muthoni Waigwa, (Kenya), Nina Blažin (Slovenia), Ragnar Snorrason (Iceland), Raluca David (Romania) and Sabine Redlich (Germany) with their screenplays.
For the fifth time
, interfilm has the honour to present captivating short film screenplays by young international filmmakers. Hailing from all over the globe, the eight contestants will present their idea for a short film to the public. Each finalist has five minutes to convince the international jury consisting of Jan Harlan (Producer, DE/UK), Juan Carlos Lossada (Producer, ES/VEN), Marija Razgutė (Producer, LTU), Marijana Verhoef (Writer, SRB/DE). Following the event, we invite you to enjoy the 5 YEARS OF SCRIPT PITCH ANNIVERSARY SHOW featuring a selection of shorts made by Script Pitch alumni and accompanying talks. – It will be a blast! More at our website

Script Pitch., 25.11.2017, 11H – 13H, 3. Stock Volksbühne Berlin

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Pflichtfelder sind mit * markiert.